For Faculty: Service Continuity

Freely available material about COVID-19

In collaboration with the Association of Research Libraries, BioOne and our publishers have made articles related to coronavirus in the following journals available via open access through 2020.

Launched a global resource site to help medical researchers and healthcare professionals access the world’s leading research and late-breaking news around the coronavirus.

Crisis Reader: Biosecurity and the Global COVID-19 Outbreak, freely available until at least the end of March.

DUP is providing free access to the books and journal articles to help build knowledge and understanding of how we navigate the spread of communicable diseases.

COVID-19 Diagnosis and Management Resource Center

Elsevier gives full access to its content on its COVID-19 Information Center for PubMed Central and other public health databases to accelerate fight against coronavirus

You’ll find a centralized hub for all coronavirus resources on the Industry Insider – check back regularly for updated information.

The JAMA Network COVID-19 collection , includes Q&A's with NIAID's Anthony Fauci, an interactive map of the outbreak courtesy of The Johns Hopkins Center for Systems Science and Engineering, and past publications on vaccine development, infection control, and public health preparedness.

To help support the JSTOR community during this challenging time, we and our participating publishers have made 26 newly released Public Health journals available for free access through June 30, 2020. Topics addressed include Epidemiology, Health Policy and Administration, Occupational and Environmental Health, Health Equity and the Culture of Health, Aging, Bioethics, and Health Promotion.

@Law360’s coverage of CoronaVirus in the legal world

This page includes selected resources for learning the facts about Coronavirus and examples of how libraries are interrupting not only the spread of misinformation but also related racism and xenophobia.

A collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary. All Journal content related to the Covid-19 pandemic is freely available.

Oxford University Press has made content from online resources and leading journals freely accessible to assist researchers, medical professionals, policy makers, and others who are working to address this potential health crisis.

Provides access to a list research articles related to the coronavirus that are freely available on SAGE Journals. It includes research both in science, technology, and medicine and in the social and behavioral sciences. SAGE will continue to make new research available related to the virus as it is published.

The latest coronavirus research and news items are freely available from Springer Nature. This material is authoritative and could help on a broad scale. This is one of two landing pages for the content.

The latest coronavirus research and news items are freely available from Springer Nature. This material is authoritative and could help on a broad scale. This is one of two landing pages for the content.

COVID-19 information

Wiley has made the relevant research articles, book chapters and entries in major references freely available in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research in this disease and similar viral respiratory infections. In addition to the articles on this site related to the current outbreak, Wiley is also making a collection of journal articles and our book chapters on coronavirus research freely available to the global scientific community.

More than 30 leading STM publishers have committed to making all of their COVID-19 and coronavirus-related publications immediately accessible. At Brill we have opened up books and articles on topics such as public health, distance learning, crisis research. If any new related content is published with us, it will be added to this collection.