Skip to Main Content

About us
Hours
Staff Directory

Library Policies
Hege Research Award

Donate
Quaker Archives
Art Gallery

Student Support
Teaching & Learning
Reserving spaces

Technology Lending
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves

Copyright & Fair Use
Poster Printing

Databases
Journals
Virtual Reference

Research Guides
Off-campus access
Digital Scholarship

Guilford Sources
Open Educational Resources
Canvas

Special Collections

Quaker Collections
Research Guides
Digital Collections

College Archives
Underground Railroad
Universities Studying Slavery

Art Gallery
Rare Books
Images & Exhibitions

Academic Commons

Service Alert

My account

Search

Hege Library & Learning Technologies

Home
About
- Library Policies
- Hege Research Award
Services
- Copyright & Fair Use
- Poster Printing
Resources
Special Collections
Academic Commons

Guilford College
LibGuides
Access & Information Services
For Students: Hege Library & Learning Technologies Device Lending
Device Lending

Search this Guide

For Students: Hege Library & Learning Technologies Device Lending

Receiving Your Device
Logging in to Your Loaned Device
Returning Your Device
Access to Library Resources From Off-Campus
ITS Information & Resources

This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.

Last Updated: Apr 10, 2024 11:17 AM
URL: https://library.guilford.edu/c.php?g=1029235
Print Page

Staff Login

Report a problem

Contact
Hege Library
5800 W. Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC
336-316-2450
library@guilford.edu

About
About us
Hours
Library Policies
Special Collections
Donate

For Students
Student Support
Research Guides
Canvas
Poster Printing
Technology Lending

For Faculty & Staff
Teaching & Learning
Reserving Spaces
Copyright & Fair Use
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan