Skip to Main Content

About us
Hours
Staff Directory

Library Policies
Hege Research Award

Donate
Quaker Archives
Art Gallery

Student Support
Teaching & Learning
Reserving spaces

Technology Lending
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves

Copyright & Fair Use
Poster Printing

Databases
Journals
Virtual Reference

Research Guides
Off-campus access
Digital Scholarship

Guilford Sources
Open Educational Resources
Canvas

Special Collections

Quaker Collections
Research Guides
Digital Collections

College Archives
Underground Railroad
Universities Studying Slavery

Art Gallery
Rare Books
Images & Exhibitions

Academic Commons

Service Alert

My account

Search

Hege Library & Learning Technologies

Home
About
- Library Policies
- Hege Research Award
Services
- Copyright & Fair Use
- Poster Printing
Resources
Special Collections
Academic Commons

Guilford College
LibGuides
Learning Design and Development
Canvas for Students
Discussions

Search this Guide

Canvas for Students

A student-centered guide for using Canvas

Home
Accessing Canvas
Getting Started
Assignments and Quizzes
Discussions
ePortfolios
Grades
More Help

Discussions

Discussions

How do I reply to a discussion as a student?

<< Previous: Assignments and Quizzes
Next: ePortfolios >>

Last Updated: Jun 22, 2023 2:08 PM
URL: https://library.guilford.edu/canvas-students
Print Page

Staff Login

Report a problem

Tags: learning design, learning strategies

Contact
Hege Library
5800 W. Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC
336-316-2450
library@guilford.edu

About
About us
Hours
Library Policies
Special Collections
Donate

For Students
Student Support
Research Guides
Canvas
Poster Printing
Technology Lending

For Faculty & Staff
Teaching & Learning
Reserving Spaces
Copyright & Fair Use
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan